School Board

an Township Board of Education meetings are held at the school on the third Monday of each month at 4:30 p.m. The current Board members are as follows:

  • President:  Kyle Brow

  • Secretary:  Carrie Dorenbecker

  • Treasurer:  Paul Matelski

  • Trustee:  Emily Nowicki

  • Trustee:  Meghann Wolvert

If you would like to contact any of us, please call the school at 906-643-7970.

toy school bus

School Board Policies and Bylaws